Autumn 3D Cover

Seeds of Autumn

Ariana Yates wakes in the night with a mysterious snake bite on her arm, and horrific monsters fight in the darkened street outside her window. With her nightmares bleeding into reality, she fights to resist the changes that are draining her body.

When she finally relents, a whole new world opens up in front of her; a world that is equally terrifying and fascinating. She is welcomed into a new family, and discovers that the city of Caerton is home to a host of shape-shifters, who guard the veil between the world of humanity and the realms of deadly demons and inhuman fae.

Ariana must adjust to the radical changes in her life, and struggles to balance her humanity with the beast within, in the midst of a hidden, war-torn world. Mysteries unfold and tensions mount in this, the first instalment of the Echoes of the Past series.

Winter 3D Cover

Ghosts of Winter

Deep within the city of Caerton, shape shifters hide in the guise of humans, secretly fighting to protect them from the unimaginable demons that threaten their world.

Caerton’s newest shifter, Stalker, faces an uncertain future; as her pack struggles to cope with their devastating loss, dark forces begin to mass in the shadows. Tensions with the Witches continue to threaten the north, while the young shifters desperately strive to determine which of the city’s elders they can trust.

As an ancient and deadly evil emerges from beneath the city, Stalker and her new pack face a frantic race against the changing face of the moon. Can their demonic enemy be defeated? Heroes will rise in this, the second thrilling instalment of the Echoes of the Past series, where creatures from our darkest nightmares stalk our world…

Spring 3D Cover

Tides of Spring

The city of Caerton plays host to a hidden world of shape shifters, who must control the often deadly fae and demons that threaten humanity. But there are divisions among the shifters, and deep mistrust between the elders. Caught in the middle are the newest pack, the Lightning Lords.

Stalker and her pack eagerly await the reawakening of their powerful dragon ally, Unchained Lightning, while the city’s shifters speculate about the approach of war from the Furies, who encircle the city. Stalker faces even greater challenges as she juggles her human life and secret shifter existence. She must determine who her real enemies are and where she truly came from.

A deadly and personal attack on the Alpha’s human family shakes the Lightning Lords from their peaceful winter, and they are plunged into a desperate hunt for answers that leads them into the darkest pits of their territory’s history.

Tensions mount and questions arise in this dark and chilling third instalment of the Echoes of the Past series.


Dark Echoes: Tales from the Shadows

In the darkest shadows, the deepest memories lurk. Hidden mysteries leave their mark and result in disturbing Echoes of the Past.

Whether you’re new to Echoes of the Past, or a devoted fan already, this new release by H.B. Lyne will take you deep into the dark lives of some of the city of Caerton’s most enigmatic shifters. This collection of short stories chronicles events 10 and 5 years prior to the novels; as well as hidden events in the novels themselves.

Plunge into the past of the mysterious Father Ash, the outcast shifter in his white house high on the hill. How did he come to be exiled from Caerton? Who did he leave behind? Uncover the events surrounding his infamous exile in From the Ashes.

The Blue Moon took in four young strays after decades living alone. Before Ariana and her fellow cubs arrived, Fortune led his small pack into some of the darkest pits of the city. Lift the veil on what life was like for them before their war with The Witches, in this brand new and exclusive short story, Dark Echoes.

The final tale shows us the fate of the city’s last pack on the coast, The Storm Riders. Follow new father, Fire Talon, as he battles his personal demons and confronts monstrous demons from the deep. Their watch is ending in The Storm Riders’ Vigil.