Skip to product information
1 of 7

My Store

Shifters of Caerton Complete Set

Shifters of Caerton Complete Set

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A complete urban fantasy series packed with suspense, action, and, impossible choices.

Ariana Yates has always wanted a somewhat normal life. As long as she can keep winning martial arts trophies. She thinks she has it all – a career, a reputation and maybe a decent guy in her life.

But when the moon's phase shifts, Ariana gets sick and she is transformed into a shifter with incredible power. She is plunged into a dangerous shadow world, full of demons, shapeshifters and threats to humanity—as well as a secretive cult intent upon destroying the world.

To protect those she loves most, Ariana must distance herself from them and take control of her new powers…before her enemies destroy her. But can she overcome her humanity and embrace the beast within? Does she even want to?

For the first time in one complete omnibus, Shifters of Caerton is a dark urban fantasy thriller that will intrigue you and twist your world upside down.

Who is hiding the deadliest secret? Buy Shifters of Caerton today to uncover the truth.

This set contains:

  • Fate of the Blue Moon
  • Ghosts of Winter
  • Demons of the Past
  • Rise of the Furies

Plus the short stories:
  • From the Ashes
  • The Storm Riders' Vigil
  • Dark Echoes
View full details